Our Picks This Month
- International shipping available to New Zealand!
- Free Australian Shipping for orders valued at $200 or more!
Shopping Cart: now in your cart 0 items
Top » Catalog » CDs/DVDs » CD's » 821681028028 »

Through the Eyes of His Mother Rosary, Divine Mercy, Hymns / Mark Forrest

Products Qty: 2

The complete Rosary and Divine Mercy meditation set, with Irish tenor Mark Forrest, wife Muriel and Fr. Francis Peffley providing beautiful meditations and vocal prayer for all 20 Rosary mysteries, Divine Mercy Chaplet, and the Litany of the Saints. Includes background music, plus a few hymns by Forrest. A wonderful 2 CD set.

[Disc 1]
  1. Ave Maria (Schubert)
  2. Introduction
  3. The Annunciation
  4. The Visitation
  5. The Birth of Jesus
  6. The Presentation
  7. Finding of the Child Jesus in the Temple
  8. Baptism of Jesus
  9. Wedding at Cana
  10. Proclaiming the Kingdom
  11. Transfiguration
  12. Institution of the Eucharist
  13. Amazing Grace
[Disc 2]
  1. You Are My Rock
  2. The Agony in the Garden
  3. The Scourging at the Pillar
  4. The Crowning with Thorns
  5. Carrying of the Cross
  6. The Crucifixion of Our Lord
  7. The Resurrection
  8. The Ascension
  9. Descent of the Holy Spirit
  10. The Assumption
  11. The Coronation
  12. Divine Mercy Chaplet
  13. Litany of Saints
  14. Thank God for Life

There are currently no product reviews.

Suggested Books:

Mother Of Mercy Scriptural Rosary Cd / Vinny Flynn And Still Waters

Sancta Nox Christmas Matins From Bavaria Cd

Through The Eyes Of His Mother Rosary, Divine Mercy, Hymns / Mark Forrest
This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 06 March, 2018.

Tell A Friend
Tell someone you know about this product.